Saturday , 26 May 2018
Home >> S >> Samsung >> Watch Samsung’s MWC discussion live right here

Watch Samsung’s MWC discussion live right here

Samsung’s press discussion during MWC in Barcelona is function today. The discussion starts during 6 PM CET (5 PM GMT, 12 PM EST, 9 AM PST). You can also check out our liveblog to get a explanation on Samsung’s news.

And of course, everybody is watchful for a Samsung Galaxy S9 and S9+. Details about a company’s new flagship inclination already leaked, though we don’t know most about new program features. You don’t wish to skip this one — Samsung’s conferences are always full of surprises.

You can check it out live around Samsung’s central tide above, and stay tuned on TechCrunch.com for ongoing coverage of all a news entrance out of MWC.

close
==[ Click Here 1X ] [ Close ]==