Sunday , 25 March 2018
Home >> S >> Software >> The UK IT Industry Awards

The UK IT Industry Awards

Entries for a prestigious UK IT Industry Awards, a industry’s biggest and best-known awards programme, will tighten this Friday.

With 25 rested categories (including a desired CIO of a Year award, final year won by Mayank Prakash, CIO during a Department for Work and Pensions) there is something for any firm, group and individual.

A finish list of final year’s winners can be found here.

This year’s categories fall underneath a headings of Personal Excellence, Organisational Excellence, Technology Excellence, Project Excellence and Vendor of a Year.

But a deadline for entries is this Friday, 7th Jul 2017.

Each entrance is judged by a consultant panel, organized in tandem with a BCS, a Chartered Institute of IT. If we are comparison as a finalist, we will be told by email on Monday 21st August, by BCS code team.

We afterwards entice a limit of dual member from any entrance (one for Personal Excellence and one deputy being finish user for Project Excellence) to attend a judging day on Friday 22nd September.

Technology, Organisational and Project Excellence Finalists will be asked to give a brief display of their entrance to a judges. Personal Excellence Finalists will be interviewed by a Judges.

The night itself, always a festive occasion, will be hold during a Battersea Park Events Arena on Wednesday 15th November. With a special luminary guest horde – Stephen K. Amos (above, left) hosted one new rite – lined up, it’s certain to be a provide for all.

So enter now, for we possibility to have your value recognized and distinguished by a best and brightest of a UK IT Industry

Further reading



  • <!–

  • Save this article

  • –>

==[ Click Here 1X ] [ Close ]==